Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions you have.

If you are a service member, veteran or family member in need of assistance please click here or call (571) 418-6339 and press #1 and we'll get back to within 1-2 business day.

For information about hosting or attending a Code of Support Fundraising Event contact Kate Hurney at khurney@codeofsupport.org

Media Inquiries, please contact Matt Lockwood at matt@codeofsupport.org.

 

Our Staff

Chairman & CEO
MG Alan B. Salisbury, USA, Ret.
abs@codeofsupport.org

Executive Director
Kristina Kaufmann
kristina.kaufmann@codeofsupport.org

Deputy Director
Shane Cooke
shane@codeofsupport.org

Program Director, Case Coordination
Chelsea Hilton
chelsea@codeofsupport.org

Program Director, PATRIOTlink®
Simmone Quesnell
simmone@codeofsupport.org

Mailing address

Code of Support Foundation
4401 Ford Ave.
Suite 450
Alexandria, VA 22302
Telephone: 571-418-6339